

























MIT Media Lab TMG Prof. Hiroshi Ishii James Patten Dan Chak Jason Alonso Rich Fletcher Amanda Parks Digital Life Consortium Andrew Lippman Bruce Blumberg Deborah Widener	NTT COMWARE Ichiro Kase Kazuhiko Tanaka Hideki Nakanishi Takeaki Yamamoto Mitsunori Hirano Atsunobu Narita Akira Motoki Megumi Eguchi Yoshinori Furukawa Yoshishige Hasegawa Yasuyuki Kajiura Yoshiyuki Kawai	Ayano Kenmotsu Kazue Kobayashi Toshikazu Miyazaki Rika Morii Makoto Nakamura Takuya Ogawa Ryusei Tabata Mitsuhiro Tamechika Naomi Toda Collaborators U.S.E Co.ltd. Future Technology Laboratories
--	---	--





